Below you’ll find a complete list of fixtures (as supplied to the webmaster). Note this does not include national/county competitions as the dates are offered on a per round basis.

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  • Friendly - Cheltenham Spa - Home

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 @ 2:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Club League - Extra Week

    Thursday, 22 August 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday, 31 August 2019
  • Captains Day

    Saturday, 31 August 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Monday, 2 September 2019
  • Afternoon Triples

    Monday, 2 September 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, 9 September 2019
  • TOUR - East Grinstead - Home

    Monday, 9 September 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  • Friendly - Chelt.Whaddon - Home

    Tuesday, 10 September 2019 @ 2:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  • Friendly - West Witney - Away

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Monday, 16 September 2019
  • Afternoon Triples

    Monday, 16 September 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Friendly - Stratton Churchway(floodlit) - Away

    Tuesday, 17 September 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Brian & June Wall Cup -Closing of the Green

    Saturday, 21 September 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm