Wednesday, 4 August 2021
  • Friendly - Filkins - Away

    Wednesday, 4 August 2021 @ 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, 5 August 2021
  • Club League

    Thursday, 5 August 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, 8 August 2021
  • Friendly - Stratton Churchway - Home

    Sunday, 8 August 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, 10 August 2021
  • SCBL2 - Nailsworth - AWAY

    Tuesday, 10 August 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, 11 August 2021
  • Friendly - Cirencester Aub Smith

    Wednesday, 11 August 2021 @ 2:45 pm - 6:30 pm

Sunday, 15 August 2021
  • GCBL1 - Fairford A -v- Glos.City A - HOME

    Sunday, 15 August 2021 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • GCBL3 - Pineholt -v- Fairford A - AWAY

    Sunday, 15 August 2021 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 18 August 2021
  • Friendly - Swindon N E - Away

    Wednesday, 18 August 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday, 21 August 2021
  • Friendly - South Cerney - Home

    Saturday, 21 August 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, 29 August 2021
  • GCBL1 - Fairford A -v- Tewkesbury A - Home

    Sunday, 29 August 2021 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • GCBL3 - Glos.City B -v- Fairford B - AWAY

    Sunday, 29 August 2021 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, 4 September 2021
  • Captains Day

    Saturday, 4 September 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, 11 September 2021
  • Competition Finals

    Saturday, 11 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021 @ 

Sunday, 12 September 2021
  • Competition Finals

    Saturday, 11 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021 @ 

Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Friendly - Stratton Churchway F/light - Away

    Friday, 17 September 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, 25 September 2021
  • Brian & June Wall Cup

    Saturday, 25 September 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm